Contact Us

2019 Executive Committee
Commodore Lorrie Sylvester at
Vice Commodore Jim Madsen at
Rear Commodore David Gray at
Secretary Hadley Jerman at
Treasurer Fredrica Cottrell at
Fleet Captain Jim Waller at
Past Commodore Jim Chapman at
Mainsheet Editor Jim Eller at
BoatHouse Manager Phillip Moershel at



Fill out the information below and we will get back to you as soon as we can.